Events

Tue, Sep 22, 2020
Trustee Meeting
Muttontown Village Hall, Muttontown NY
Wed, Sep 23, 2020
SARB Meeting
Muttontown Village Hall, Muttontown NY
Thu, Sep 24, 2020
Court Trials
Muttontown Village Hall, Muttontown NY
Wed, Sep 30, 2020
SARB Meeting
Muttontown Village Hall, Muttontown NY
Thu, Oct 8, 2020
Court ARR./Conferences
Muttontown Village Hall, Muttontown NY
Mon, Oct 12, 2020
Village Hall Closed
Tue, Oct 13, 2020
Planning Board Meeting
Muttontown Village Hall, Muttontown NY
Wed, Oct 14, 2020
Trustee Meeting
Muttontown Village Hall, Muttontown NY
Thu, Oct 15, 2020
Zoning Board Meeting
Muttontown Village Hall, Muttontown NY
Thu, Oct 22, 2020
Court Trials
Muttontown Village Hall, Muttontown NY
1 2 3

Powered by Events Manager

Established in 1931

Get Involved

Calendar of Events

<< Sep 2020 >>
SMTWTFS
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3

Upcoming Events

Tue, Sep 22, 2020
Trustee Meeting
Muttontown Village Hall, Muttontown NY
Wed, Sep 23, 2020
SARB Meeting
Muttontown Village Hall, Muttontown NY
Thu, Sep 24, 2020
Court Trials
Muttontown Village Hall, Muttontown NY

Important Messages

September 3, 2020 - COVID-19 Village Court Information - COVID-19 Village Court Information