Departments

Clerk’s Office

Monday through Friday 9:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
Phone: (516) 364-3476, Fax: (516) 364-2031
Joe Russo – Acting Village Clerk/Treasurer – jrusso@muttontownny.gov
Katie Dugan – Deputy Clerk/Treasurer – kdugan@muttontownny.gov
Stefanie Gambino – Secretary to the Board of Trustees – sgambino@muttontownny.gov
Keith Corbett, Esq. – Village Attorney
Click here for forms, permits and fees

Building Department

Monday through Friday 9:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
Phone: (516) 364-6314, Fax: (516) 364-4880
Leslie O’Neil – Building Department Clerk – loneil@muttontownny.gov
bldgdepartment@muttontownny.gov
Click here for forms, permits and fees

Court Office

Monday through Friday 9:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
Phone: (516) 364-2240, Fax: (516) 364-2031
Honorable Nicholas J. Massimo – Village Justice
Court Clerk – courtclerk@muttontownny.gov
Click here for the 2020 Court Calendar

Village Arborist

Phone: (516) 364-3476, Fax: (516) 364-2031
Tony Toscano – ttoscano@muttontownny.gov

Highway Department

Phone: (516) 364-3476, Fax: (516) 364-2031
Tony Toscano – Superintendent of Highways – ttoscano@muttontownny.gov

Police Department

Emergency Phone: 911
Non-Emergency Phone: (516) 364-3950
Sergeant Christopher Ernst – cernst@muttontownny.gov
Click here for forms, permits and fees

 

Established in 1931

Get Involved

Calendar of Events

<< Jul 2020 >>
SMTWTFS
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

Upcoming Events

Thu, Jul 9, 2020
Court ARR./Conferences - Cancelled
Muttontown Village Hall, Muttontown NY
Tue, Jul 14, 2020
Planning Board Meeting - Cancelled
Muttontown Village Hall, Muttontown NY
Thu, Jul 16, 2020
Zoning Board Meeting - Cancelled
Muttontown Village Hall, Muttontown NY

Important Messages

June 1, 2020 - COVID-19 Village Hall Access For Tax Payments - Village Hall is open for Tax payments Monday – Wednesday – Friday 9:30-12:30 Click here to Pay Taxes Online  Some staff will continue to work remotely and are available via email and telephone M-F 9:30-1:30. To contact the Police Department for non-emergencies only, email them at mpd@muttontownny.gov To contact the Building Department call Leslie O’Neil […]


May 19, 2020 - COVID-19 Village Court Information - COVID-19 Village Court Information


March 12, 2020 - COVID-19 Virus Statement - The Village of Muttontown is closely monitoring developments with the COVID-19 virus in terms of maintaining safety for the residents and Village employees. We are following recommendations as directed by the Nassau County Department of Health. For the most up to date information, visit the sites below. Click here to visit the NYS Department of Health […]