Departments

Clerk’s Office

Monday through Friday 9:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
Phone: (516) 364-3476, Fax: (516) 364-4880
Joe Russo – Acting Village Clerk/Treasurer – jrusso@muttontownny.gov
Katie Dugan – Deputy Clerk/Treasurer – kdugan@muttontownny.gov
Keith Corbett, Esq. – Village Attorney
Click here for forms, permits and fees

Building Department

Monday through Friday 9:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
Phone: (516) 364-6314, Fax: (516) 364-4880
Clerk – Building Department Clerk – loneil@muttontownny.gov

Building Department email

Click here for forms, permits, policies and fees

Court Office

Monday through Friday 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Phone: (516) 364-2240, Fax: (516) 364-4880
Honorable Nicholas J. Massimo – Village Justice
Stefanie Gambino – Court Clerk – sgambino@muttontownny.gov
Click here for the 2020 Court Calendar

Village Arborist

Phone: (516) 364-3476, Fax: (516) 364-4880
Tony Toscano – ttoscano@muttontownny.gov

Highway Department

Phone: (516) 364-3476, Fax: (516) 364-4880
Tony Toscano – Superintendent of Highways – ttoscano@muttontownny.gov

Police Department

Emergency Phone: 911
Non-Emergency Phone: (516) 364-3950

Police Chief Eric Irizarry – eirizarry@muttontownny.gov

 

 

 

 

Sergeant Christopher Ernst – cernst@muttontownny.gov

Police Department email

Click here for forms, permits and fees

Police Use of Force Policy

Police Reform Plan

 

Established in 1931

Get Involved

Calendar of Events

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
31
1
2
3
4
5
12:00 PM - Tax Sale
6
7
8
10
7:00 PM - Trustee Meeting
12
13
14
15
16
17
19
20
21
22
23
24
7:00 PM - SARB Meeting
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
05 Apr
04/05/2024    
12:00 pm
Documents Public Notice
09 Apr
04/09/2024    
7:00 pm
Documents Public Notice Agenda
10 Apr
04/10/2024    
7:00 pm
Documents Public Hearing 7:05pm Agenda Documents
18 Apr
04/18/2024    
7:00 pm
Documents
24 Apr
04/24/2024    
7:00 pm
Documents Agenda
Events on 04/05/2024
05 Apr
5 Apr 24
Muttontown
Events on 04/09/2024
09 Apr
9 Apr 24
Muttontown
Events on 04/10/2024
10 Apr
10 Apr 24
Muttontown
Events on 04/11/2024
11 Apr
11 Apr 24
Muttontown
Events on 04/18/2024
18 Apr
18 Apr 24
Muttontown
Events on 04/24/2024
24 Apr
24 Apr 24
Muttontown
Events on 04/25/2024
25 Apr
25 Apr 24
Muttontown

Upcoming Events

Thu, Apr 18, 2024
Zoning Board Meeting - Cancelled
Muttontown Village Hall, Muttontown NY
Wed, Apr 24, 2024
SARB Meeting
Muttontown Village Hall, Muttontown NY
Thu, Apr 25, 2024
Court ARR./Conferences/Trials
Muttontown Village Hall, Muttontown NY

Important Messages

February 15, 2023 - Message from Mayor Liguori - February 13, 2023 Dear Residents, As you may have heard Governor Hochul, in her recent State of the State message, indicated that she is once again putting forth a plan in her Executive Budget to create 800,000 units of new housing across the state; included in this plan are unprecedented statutory mandates that diminish the […]


September 8, 2022 - Police Announcement - Police Burglary Tips


March 2, 2021 - COVID-19 Village Court Information - COVID-19 Village Court Information