Departments

Clerk’s Office

Monday through Friday 9:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
Phone: (516) 364-3476, Fax: (516) 364-2031
Joe Russo – Acting Village Clerk/Treasurer – jrusso@muttontownny.gov
Katie Dugan – Deputy Clerk/Treasurer – kdugan@muttontownny.gov
Stefanie Gambino – Secretary to the Board of Trustees – sgambino@muttontownny.gov
Keith Corbett, Esq. – Village Attorney
Click here for forms, permits and fees.

Building Department

Monday through Friday 9:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
Phone: (516) 364-6314, Fax: (516) 364-4880
Leslie O’Neil – Building Department Clerk – loneil@muttontownny.gov
bldgdepartment@muttontownny.gov
Click here for forms, permits and fees.

Court Office

Monday through Friday 9:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
Phone: (516) 364-2240, Fax: (516) 364-2031
Honorable Nicholas J. Massimo – Village Justice
Margaret Zulkofske – Court Clerk – mzulkofske@muttontownny.gov
Click here for the 2019 Court Calendar.

Village Arborist

Phone: (516) 364-3476, Fax: (516) 364-2031
Tony Toscano – ttoscano@muttontownny.gov

Highway Department

Phone: (516) 364-3476, Fax: (516) 364-2031
Tony Toscano – Superintendent of Highways – ttoscano@muttontownny.gov

Police Department

Emergency Phone: 911
Non-Emergency Phone: (516) 364-3950
Dennis W. Farrell –Law Enforcement Consultant (LEC) dfarrell@muttontownny.gov
Sergeant Christopher Ernst – cernst@muttontownny.gov
Click here for forms, permits and fees.

 

Established in 1931

Get Involved

Calendar of Events

<< Jan 2020 >>
SMTWTFS
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

Upcoming Events

Tue, Jan 28, 2020
Trustee Meeting
Muttontown Village Hall, Muttontown NY
Tue, Feb 11, 2020
Planning Board Meeting
Muttontown Village Hall, Muttontown NY
Wed, Feb 12, 2020
Trustee Meeting
Muttontown Village Hall, Muttontown NY

Important Messages

There are no alerts at this time.