Departments

Clerk’s Office

Monday through Friday 9:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
Phone: (516) 364-3476, Fax: (516) 364-2031
Joe Russo – Acting Village Clerk/Treasurer – jrusso@muttontownny.gov
Katie Dugan – Deputy Clerk/Treasurer – kdugan@muttontownny.gov
Keith Corbett, Esq. – Village Attorney
Click here for forms, permits and fees

Building Department

Monday through Friday 9:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
Phone: (516) 364-6314, Fax: (516) 364-4880
Leslie O’Neil – Building Department Clerk – loneil@muttontownny.gov

Building Department email

Click here for forms, permits, policies and fees

Court Office

Monday through Friday 9:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
Phone: (516) 364-2240, Fax: (516) 364-2031
Honorable Nicholas J. Massimo – Village Justice
Stefanie Gambino – Court Clerk – sgambino@muttontownny.gov
Click here for the 2020 Court Calendar

Village Arborist

Phone: (516) 364-3476, Fax: (516) 364-2031
Tony Toscano – ttoscano@muttontownny.gov

Highway Department

Phone: (516) 364-3476, Fax: (516) 364-2031
Tony Toscano – Superintendent of Highways – ttoscano@muttontownny.gov

Police Department

Emergency Phone: 911
Non-Emergency Phone: (516) 364-3950

Police Chief Eric Irizarry – eirizarry@muttontownny.gov

 

 

 

 

Sergeant Christopher Ernst – cernst@muttontownny.gov

Police Department email

Click here for forms, permits and fees

 

Established in 1931

Get Involved

Calendar of Events

<< Dec 2020 >>
SMTWTFS
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

Upcoming Events

Tue, Dec 8, 2020
Planning Board Meeting - Cancelled
Muttontown Village Hall, Muttontown NY
Wed, Dec 9, 2020
Trustee Meeting
Muttontown Village Hall, Muttontown NY
Thu, Dec 10, 2020
Court ARR./Conferences
Muttontown Village Hall, Muttontown NY

Important Messages

November 18, 2020 - Muttontown Giving Day Zoom Meeting - Muttontown Giving Day This is the time of year when people contemplate giving back.  Register today to learn how several Long Island Charities and businesses support those in need in our community. They will share what they do, who they help, and most importantly, how you can help during these very challenging times. Help us […]


November 9, 2020 - Muttontown Amnesty Program - Village of Muttontown Announces Amnesty Program The Reconciliation “Amnesty” Program will run until April 15, 2020 and will give residents an opportunity to legalize and maintain renovations, reconstruction and work performed without permits to their property. Residents who take advantage of this program will be responsible for a $1,000 surcharge and permit fees required without […]


September 3, 2020 - COVID-19 Village Court Information - COVID-19 Village Court Information