Departments

Clerk’s Office

Monday through Friday 9:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
Phone: (516) 364-3476, Fax: (516) 364-4880
Joe Russo – Acting Village Clerk/Treasurer – jrusso@muttontownny.gov
Katie Dugan – Deputy Clerk/Treasurer – kdugan@muttontownny.gov
Keith Corbett, Esq. – Village Attorney
Click here for forms, permits and fees

Building Department

Monday through Friday 9:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
Phone: (516) 364-6314, Fax: (516) 364-4880
Leslie O’Neil – Building Department Clerk – loneil@muttontownny.gov

Building Department email

Click here for forms, permits, policies and fees

Court Office

Monday through Friday 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Phone: (516) 364-2240, Fax: (516) 364-4880
Honorable Nicholas J. Massimo – Village Justice
Stefanie Gambino – Court Clerk – sgambino@muttontownny.gov
Click here for the 2020 Court Calendar

Village Arborist

Phone: (516) 364-3476, Fax: (516) 364-4880
Tony Toscano – ttoscano@muttontownny.gov

Highway Department

Phone: (516) 364-3476, Fax: (516) 364-4880
Tony Toscano – Superintendent of Highways – ttoscano@muttontownny.gov

Police Department

Emergency Phone: 911
Non-Emergency Phone: (516) 364-3950

Police Chief Eric Irizarry – eirizarry@muttontownny.gov

 

 

 

 

Sergeant Christopher Ernst – cernst@muttontownny.gov

Police Department email

Click here for forms, permits and fees

Police Use of Force Policy

Police Reform Plan

 

Established in 1931

Get Involved

Calendar of Events

<< Jun 2022 >>
SMTWTFS
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2

Upcoming Events

Mon, Jul 4, 2022
Village Hall Closed
Tue, Jul 12, 2022
Planning Board Meeting
Muttontown Village Hall, Muttontown NY
Wed, Jul 13, 2022
Trustee Meeting
Muttontown Village Hall, Muttontown NY

Important Messages

June 22, 2022 - Election Results - 2022 Election Results Mayor: Liguori 206 Trustees: Economou 221 Fagen 215 Prasad 185


March 2, 2021 - COVID-19 Village Court Information - COVID-19 Village Court Information


November 9, 2020 - Muttontown Amnesty Program - Village of Muttontown Announces Amnesty Program The Reconciliation “Amnesty” Program will run until October 31, 2022 and will give residents an opportunity to legalize and maintain renovations, reconstruction and work performed without permits to their property. Residents who take advantage of this program will be responsible for a $1,500 surcharge and permit fees required without […]